6 Comments

Sokuhi Shigan!: Road to Bath chapter 1

New project:

This is one of my favourite webnovels (read the entire webnovel in one sitting). I had been torn for a while whether to translate the webnovel or not so when I found out it had gotten a manga adaption I knew I had to scanlate it. The art is wonderful too.

The title is something like “Aspiring/Applying/Volunteering to be a Side Consort”. I can’t think of anything better so I’m hoping someone else can think up something.

Synopsis:
While Aida Kiyoka is working at her part-time cleaning job, she suddenly trips to a parallel universe. A kind lady takes her in and she begins her new life there. However she faces one big problem, normal households in this world do not have bathtubs! As a person who has an unusual love for cleanliness and loves taking baths, for Kiyoka this is an utterly unbearable situation. However, one day, she hears that the King is recruiting a side consort. She thinks, ‘If I become a consort, won’t I be able to have baths every day?’ and immediately applies. A unique trip fantasy, about a girl who loves to clean and her road to her dreamed bath.

Chapter 1: Download | Read Online

Sorry I can’t do anything about the quality of the pages, Alphapolis only provides it in that size.

Nukoduke! coming soon. 

6 comments on “Sokuhi Shigan!: Road to Bath chapter 1

  1. this is a fun isekai story, and i like the mc
    thanks for translating this manga
    and how many chapter does this manga have atm?

  2. Hello and thank you very much for scanlating this manga..
    I just fell in love with it.. 😄😄
    I was wondering if you could give me the link for the web novel raws..

Leave a Reply

