4 Comments

Samishii Hito chapter 2

4 Months since first chapter. I promise that the rest won’t take as long.

Download | Read Online

4 comments on “Samishii Hito chapter 2

  1. Thanks very much! This is very interesting!

  2. Hello! Thanks for your work! I love your projects! I have some RAWs of Yumeiro Patissiere manga, last two vol. Baka updates link: https://www.mangaupdates.com/series.html?id=35024
    It’s very lovely title and I’d want to read it in English so much! Is that project interesting to you? I’ll share raws to you. Also I can help you with cleaning.
    My mail is ####

Leave a Reply

