4 Comments

Samishii Hito chapter 1

New Project: Samishii Hito by Saitou Ken

Download | Read Online

Heaps of thanks to hiniku@otakumole for letting me use her translation.

4 comments on “Samishii Hito chapter 1

  1. Hi,
    I’m Zephire, from the French team Michi Yujo.
    I’d like to ask you your permission to use your scans and your translation about Samishii Hito to retranslate it in French.
    Hope it’ll be possible.
    Thank you so much for your hard work and your answer!

    • Hi Zephire, unfortunately the translation doesn’t belong to me so I can’t give you permission for the translation. You will need to ask hiniku@otakumole for permission. However, you do have permission to use the scans. If you want, I can send you the cleaned psds of the chapter. Sorry I couldn’t be of more help.

  2. Thank you so much for this series!

  3. Hmm, intriguing so far.

    Thanks to both of you!

Leave a Reply

