10 Comments

Fukigen Cinderella chapter 20

3 releases in a row. Luckily this was a short chapter.
3 more chapters left. Don’t expect anymore releases of Fukigen Cinderella until next week. My holidays are about to end and I don’t to spend the rest of it scanlating.

Download | Read Online

10 comments on “Fukigen Cinderella chapter 20

  1. Thanks for the next chapter πŸ™‚ I hope you can relax the rest of your holidays. So take your time, relax and I hope you can release the last 3 chapters in a batch, so that their are no cliffhangers (you relax and I will patiently waiting for the last releases) πŸ™‚

  2. Thank you so much.

  3. Thank you!!

  4. Thanks for the latest chapter! πŸ™‚

  5. I’ve started to read the manga since today. When I realized that it end with Chapter 23 I feel kinda sad, cause the Story is very interesting and good. Ah and thanks for the translation and nice work :3

  6. What?! Only 3 chapters left πŸ˜₯ *Feel kinda lonely*… Anyway, thank you sooo much for those chapters (just read the 19 and 20 :3) Hope your holydays will end well and take your time, we can be patient ^-^

  7. Thanks for the releases!!!!

  8. Thanks, enjoy the holiday. It’s a shame there are only 3 more chapters. It feels like they set up so many different romances and then haven’t done much with them.

  9. Only 3 chapters left, but in your booklet scans for volume 3 (chapter 17), there’s “extra Cinderella” in the bottom, which I didn’t find in the magazine scans.

    • I plan to scanlate that as well. I’m getting someone to help scan it. It’s probably only around 5 pages or less though.

Leave a Reply

