5 Comments

Fukigen Cinderella chapter 19

Download | Read Online

5 comments on “Fukigen Cinderella chapter 19

  1. Thank you very much for the lightning fast releases!!
    I love this series so much I was really happy to see it revived XD
    Good luck for the rest of the series too πŸ˜€

  2. Thank you for you fast and hard work! Your typesetting is perfect! I love it. So I want to recommend another series which was probably dropped. Its
    Harajuku Takenoko Kouban
    http://www.batoto.net/comic/_/comics/harajuku-takenoko-kouban-r10034

    I think its pretty manga and very funny πŸ™‚ Its 4 volumes long. For more information about raws send me mail. πŸ™‚

    Thanks for all

    Editor D

    • Sorry, the story doesn’t really interest me so I won’t be picking it up. Hopefully you can find some other group who’s interested.

  3. Thank you so much.

  4. Release after release, keep them coming guys! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

