Leave a comment

Do S na Onii-chan to no Atarashii Koi no Hajimekata Oshiete Kudasai! extra chapter

This is the extra that was released online.
I’m not sure if it’s the extra chapter that was included in the volume or not since I don’t have the book.
I suspect it is though since the total number of scanlated pages seem to add up to the pages that should be in the volume so I’m going to assume that the project has been completely scanlated. If anyone has the book, please tell me if I’m wrong.

Download | Read Online

Batch volume download is here.
I’ve added the title pages and contents page.

Extra pages: cover page, title page, contents page, title page for chapter 1

Please support the author by buying the volume if you can. It’s also sold as an ebook so no shipping fee 🙂

Leave a Reply

