20 Comments

La Corda d’Oro Chapter 63

Sorry for taking so long and thank you for waiting so patiently.

Also many thanks to 琴音翻译组 for the chinese scans, littleflair for the translation, bbluebabies for editing and lilydragon for proofreading.

Enjoy
Chapter 63

20 comments on “La Corda d’Oro Chapter 63

  1. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE CHAPTER!
    I’ve been waiting for such a long time!
    *squee* >_<

  2. Thank you for the release!!

  3. thank you for the release!! 😀
    uhm, just to note…page 5…len sez “something different form” and not “from”…I think is the right one, yes?
    anyway, thanks for all your hard work. I’m re-reading this chapter again…and again. ^///^

  4. Thanks a lot for doing this manga,I really enjoy it. ^^

  5. thaaaaaaaaaaaaankx..
    I love you so much…

  6. you guys are great~ thank you for your work! ^^

  7. Thank you so much!!

  8. Thank u so much 😀 i loved this chapter n////n
    do u have any idea when the next one will be out?

  9. Hi there
    very much loved your work
    I haven’t started reading this manga yet
    Can u please help me where to find beginning chapters

  10. thanks! how about chapter 64? 😀

  11. Thank you so much for uploading this chapter! im very very thankful! 😀 may i know when chapter 64/65/66? will be released? :] please contact me here –> http://forums.mangafox.com/member.php?u=335493 . 😮
    sorry for the

  12. thank you so much for the manga! we really appreciate it! thank you so much again 🙂

  13. Thank you so much 🙂
    You’re the best >_<
    Hope to read the next chapters 🙂

  14. Thank you for your translations and scanlations!! I really love reading la corda… ^3^ Are you going to release 64 and 65 soon? I have heard about some news about licensing, will this affect the uploads? I hope to see the new chapters soon!!! I really am very grateful for your work 😀

  15. hi ^^
    I just wanna ask if when will you gonna publish chaps 64-67???

    thanx for the quick reply

  16. I’m patiently waiting in mangatoshokan

  17. Hi! Are you still planning to continue translating LCDO manga?
    I hope you do.

  18. It appears u actually know very much regarding this particular subject matter and this
    shows thru this unique posting, termed “La Corda dOro Chapter
    63 | Kaito Zero”. Thx ,Jung

Leave a Reply

