13 Comments

New Releases : Chapters 62, 62.5 and 31

I had lost my USB for a while now but to my horror, just the other day, I found it in the pocket of my shorts that had been through the wash at least 2 times. However, when I tested to see if it still worked, it did! That just means one thing : My USB is incredible!

Now to the releases: Many thanks to bbluebabies and littleflair for the translations, 琴音翻译组 for the scans and lilydragon for proofreading.

Chapter 62
Chapter 62.5

The gap has finally been filled!
Chapter 31

And lastly,

Chapter 45
Special Edition ~ Furioso
If you have uploaded 45 or Furioso onto another site, please replace that version with this one.

13 comments on “New Releases : Chapters 62, 62.5 and 31

  1. thank you!! 🙂

  2. ahh!! THANK YOU!!! 🙂

  3. Thanks for the releases!

  4. You’re welcome. Thank you for commenting.

  5. wow that’s a big release, you have been busy! Thanks for all the hard works. I can’t wait for the next chapter.

  6. thay dont work

  7. that’s just amazing! thank you for everything ^^

  8. Yes, your USB is just amazing. How come mine isn’t as amazing as yours? =_= But thanks for the hard work! ^^

  9. Wow! that’s amazing, I hope I can get one just like the USB you have XDDD
    Thank you very much for the latest chapter of La Corda d’Oro ^__^

  10. You are awesome (and so is your USB)! Thanks for the uploads, I can always count on Kaito Zero. =D

  11. THANKS SO MUCH! You’re the only one who uploads the chapters for us *-*
    THANKS THANKS THANKS!

  12. You just made my life complete omg ;__________; I love youuuu!

Leave a Reply

