3 Comments

Merry Christmas!! v10 Special Edition – Furioso and Omake

Where I live it is already the 25th of December so I was expecting the date of my previous post to be the 25th but it’s not.

The same applies for this chapter. Please do not upload it to any other site.

Enjoy

Special Edition – Furioso

Extra – One Afternoon

3 comments on “Merry Christmas!! v10 Special Edition – Furioso and Omake

  1. thanks so much for the release! I discovered this site today and it really makes my day!

  2. Thank you so much!! (j’adore! ^-^)

  3. thank you, but I’m waiting for chap 62, why it takes so long time? when it will publish?? I really waiting it!!

Leave a Reply

