3 Comments

La Corda d’Oro Chapter 35

This fills up the gap between volume 8 and volume 9. Please may I ask people not to compile the chapters into a volume yet as I plan to release version 2’s of chapters 32 and 33.

Thank you for your co-operation.

Enjoy
Chapter 35

3 comments on “La Corda d’Oro Chapter 35

  1. I believe there is a gap betwwen chapters 29-32

    • I meant the gap in volume 8 is filled. Chapters between 29-32 are in volume 7. I think another group is filling the gaps now so if it’s still not done by the time I finish the chapters I’m working on, which are chapter 45 and some specials in volume 11, I’ll do those chapters.

Leave a Reply

