2 Comments

La Corda d’Oro Chapter 60

Chapter 60 finally released. After I uploaded it the first time I realised that I had put the wrong volume number. I looked back on past volumes and realised that each volume had around 5 chapters with some extra pages which meant that chapter 60 would probably be in volume 14 rather than 13 (I hope I’m right about this). So I had to upload again after changing the volume number. I hope this never happens again.

Thank you really much to bbluebabies for the translation, 琴音翻译组 for the scans and lilydragon for proofreading.

Enjoy
Chapter 60http://www.mediafire.com/?xtn0myzehzz

2 comments on “La Corda d’Oro Chapter 60

  1. Hi, how can i download your ealier releases of La Corda d’Oro (chapter 25, 28, 32, 33, 34)

Leave a Reply

